Login Register

McBusted ticket winners

By Burton Mail  |  Posted: April 28, 2014

Comments (0)

THE winners of the McBusted tickets from the Mail's online competition are:

Simon Taylor, Foston Avenue, Burton;

Jennifer Gurney, Craythorne Close, Newhall;

Joanna Owen, Elwyn Close, Stretton;

Nicola McGuire; Hillfeilds;

Anna Lees, Wilmot Road, Swadlincote;

Mark Adams, Harebell Close, Woodville;

Neil Smith, Green Lane, Tutbury;

Andrea Hogg, Donington Drive, Woodville;

Matt Benfield, Bretby Lane, Burton;

Pauline Hussey, Frederick Street, Stapenhill;

Rebecca Plummer, Shobnall Road, Burton;

Mark Ebberley, Ridgeway Road, Stapnehill;

Kirha Parkinson, Heath Road, Stapnehill;

Nicky Mathiesen, Ashby Road, Burton;

Niki Bramble, Leicester Road, Measham;

Pam Humphries, Rosliston Road, Stapenhill,

Joanne Abassi, Moat Street, Church Gresley;

Andy Ward, Tutbury Road, Burton;

Chris Wells, Tutbury Road, Burton;

Caitlin Jenkins, Mona Road, Burton;

Julie Green, Thrift Road, Branston;

Lucy Wileman, Stanton Road, Burton;

Deborah Thistlewood, Balfour Street, Burton;

Helen Marshall, Green Lands, Midway;

Tracy Insley, Wellwood Road, Newhall.


Each winner gets a pair of tickets for the show at Nottingham's Capital FM Arena tomorrow night (Tuesday). A representative from LiveNation Tickets will be in touch to arrange ticket collection.

Have a great time!

Read more from Burton Mail

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters