Load mobile navigation

Contact Us

The office address is: Milton House,

Worthington Way,

Burton-on-Trent,

DE14 1BQ

 

General Enquiries

01283 245000

Editorial

Editor:

Emma Turton: emma.turton@burtonmail.co.uk

Editorial: editorial@burtonmail.co.uk

Digital Publisher/Deputy Editor:

Julie Crouch: julie.crouch@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245013

Web/Social Media:

Assistant Digital Editor (What's On):

Caroline Kay: caroline.kay@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245021

Reporters:

Helen Kreft: helen.kreft@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245032

Rhea Turner: rhea.turner@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245047

Jenny Moody: jenny.moody@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245049

Ben Waldron: ben.waldron@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245022

Beth Pridding: beth.pridding@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245031

Paige Oldfield: paige.oldfield@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245025

Pictures:

Picture desk editor: Simon Deacon simon.deacon@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245051

Sport:

Sports reporters:

Joshua Murray: joshua.murray@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245046

Richard Cusack: richard.cusack@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245023

Advertising:

Kerry Clarridge (Head of digital Sales - East Midlands): kerry.clarridge@leicestermercury.co.uk

Telephone: 07801 309628

Wayne Cross (Digital specialist for Derby and Burton): wayne.cross@derbytelegraph.co.uk

Telephone: 07920 451985

Trade Advertising (Newspaper and website)

Telephone – 01283 244422

Family announcements and all private advertising

Telephone – 0844 847 5023

Public notices

Telephone – 01283 245000

Email – classifieds@burtonmail.co.uk or advertising@burtonmail.co.uk

Recruitment advertising enquiries

Online: 0800 1444566

Print: 0844 4060915.

Promotions and Marketing

Tracey Smith: tracey.smith@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245000

Newspaper Sales

Tracey Smith: tracey.smith@burtonmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01283 245000

Newspaper Home Delivery

Telephone: 08444 068 744

Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk

 

NB. The Burton Mail reception is no longer staffed or open to the general public

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay