Login Register

Contact Burton Mail

65- 68 High Street,
Burton upon Trent
Staffordshire,
DE14 1LE

GET in touch if you want to contact the Editor, newspaper sales department or buy an advert. If you have a news story let our reporters know, and if you are holding an event you think would be worth a picture, contact our photography team.

Main Reception
Telephone: 01283 512345
Editorial
Editor: editor@burtonmail.co.uk
Editorial: editorial@burtonmail.co.uk

Reporters:

News editor Rob Smyth: rob.smyth@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 524860
Chief reporter Laura Hammond: laura.hammond@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 524864
Nigel Powlson: Nigel.powlson@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 524865
Steve Ashby: Steve.Ashby@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 524861
Helen Kreft: helen.kreft@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 524858
Rich Guttridge: rich.guttridge@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 524859
Alanna Lintin: alanna.lintin@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 524853
Matthew Cobb: matthew.cobb@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 524854
Sport
Sports Editor Dave Parkinson: dave.parkinsonson@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 524847
Tom Sloan: tom.sloan@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 524846
Photographers
Neil Barker: neil.barker@burtonmail.co.uk
Simon Deacon:simon.deacon@burtonmail.co.uk
Advertising
Telephone: advertising@burtonmail.co.uk
Classifieds: classifieds@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 511611
Display: 01283 511611
Family Announcements: 0844 847 5023
Public Notices: 01283 512345
Promotions and Marketing
James Boam: james.boam@localworld.co.uk
Newspaper Sales
Tracey Smith: tracey.smith@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 524843
Newspaper Home Delivery
Telephone: 08444 068 744
Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk
Digital
Telephone: 01283 524815

Accuracy

We care about accuracy. It is the policy of the Burton Mail to correct its mistakes. While we strive to avoid errors, we also acknowledge that they do sometimes occur in the hectic process of running a website.

If you do find an error then please write to: Emma Turton, Editor, Burton Mail, 65-68 High Street, Burton, Staffs DE14 1LE or email editor@burtonmail.co.uk

Alternatively write to Independent Press Standards Organisation, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD, visit www.ipso.co.uk or call 0300 123 2220. For complaints you can also email complaints@ipso.co.uk, for inquiries email inquiries@ipso.co.uk and for advice advice@ipso.co.uk