Login Register
 °

Contact Burton Mail

Milton House,
Burton upon Trent
Staffordshire,
DE14 1BQ


Telephone: 01283 245000

GET in touch if you want to contact the Editor, newspaper sales department or buy an advert. If you have a news story let our reporters know, and if you are holding an event you think would be worth a picture, contact our photography team.

Main Reception
Telephone: 01283 245000
Editorial
Editor: editor@burtonmail.co.uk
Editorial: editorial@burtonmail.co.uk
News editor Rob Smyth: rob.smyth@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 245012

Reporters:

Kit Sandeman: Kit.Sandeman@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 245000
Helen Kreft: helen.kreft@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 245000
Andrew Musgrove: andrew.musgrove@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 245000
Elizabeth Fry: Elizabeth.Fry@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 245000
Deputy Editor: Julie Crouch: julie.crouch@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 245000

Sport
Sports Editor Dave Parkinson: dave.parkinson@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 245000
Photographers
Simon Deacon:simon.deacon@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 245000
Advertising
Trade Advertising (Newspaper and website)
Telephone – 01283 244422
Family announcements and all private advertisisng
Telephone – 0844 847 5023
Public notices – 01283 245000
Email – classifieds@burtonmail.co.uk or advertising@burtonmail.co.uk Recruitment advertising enquiries
Online: 0800 1444566.
Print: 0844 4060915.
Promotions and Marketing
Tracey Smith: tracey.smith@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283 245000
Newspaper Sales
Tracey Smith: tracey.smith@burtonmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01283245000
Newspaper Home Delivery
Telephone: 08444 068 744
Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk
Digital
Telephone: 01283 24500

Accuracy

We care about accuracy. It is the policy of the Burton Mail to correct its mistakes. While we strive to avoid errors, we also acknowledge that they do sometimes occur in the hectic process of running a website.

If you do find an error then please write to: Emma Turton, Editor, Burton Mail, Milton House, Burton, Staffs DE14 1BQ or email editor@burtonmail.co.uk

Alternatively write to Independent Press Standards Organisation, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD, visit www.ipso.co.uk or call 0300 123 2220. For complaints you can also email complaints@ipso.co.uk, for inquiries email inquiries@ipso.co.uk and for advice advice@ipso.co.uk

Complaints

Fill out my online form.